Find an Event Pro

Accommodations & Hotel Meeting Facilities

DoubleTree by Hilton New Orleans
Member: Kenisha Vincent
(504) 212-3710
kenisha.vincent2@hilton.com

Décor/Props/Scenery

AFX Pro LLC
Member: David Spear
(985) 893-1252
dspear@afxpro.com

Destination Management Services

ACCESS-NewOrleans.png ACCESS DMC
Member: Devin Waguespack
(504) 962-7256
devin.waguespack@accessdmc.com

ticklebelly0040__1_.jpg
ACCESS DMC is a full service destination management company that specializes in creating a unique experience for each client. We can provide everything from transportation, event consulting and logistics, team building, custom tours, dine arounds, second lines, and incentive trips. Above is a photo from an event produced in 2018 for a company out of Colorado that was launching a new dessert line called Ticklebelly. Vanilla Ice was the musical talent for the event, and it was held at Republic NOLA, a fellow ILEA member's venue. 


Accent on Arrangements Inc. a DMC Network Company
Member: Michelle Smith
(504) 524-1227
msmith@accent-dmc.com

Destination New Orleans LLC
Member: Nancy Trosclair
(504) 628-1074
nancy@dnodmc.com

Hattiesburg Convention Commission
Member: Elliot Zalaznik
(601) 296-7504
ezalaznik@hattiesburg.org

MC&A
Member: Kelly Schellang
(504) 267-8147
kelly.schellang@mcadmc.com

The Vega Group LLC
Member: Mary Vega
(504) 488-5222 
racheld@vegagroup.com

Entertainment & Booking Services

White Oak Productions
Member: Mimi White
(504) 314-6680
mimi@whiteoakproductions.com

Event Planner/Producer/Coordinator - Internal

Emeril Lagasse Foundation
Member: Tina Dixon
(504) 212-2222
tdixon@emeril.org

Huntington Ingalls Industries
Member: Stephanie Dambrino
(228) 935-8053
stephanie.dambrino@hii-ingalls.com

Ingalls Shipbuilding

Member: Angel Barbosa
(228) 935-4082
angel.barbosa@hii-ingalls.com

Florals/Centerpieces

Fancy Faces Inc.
Member: Stephen Hamel
(985) 893-2652
shfaces@bellsouth.net

Off-site Catering

Marie's Fleur De Lis Catering
Member: Hector Laines
(504) 304-0567
hlainesfdl@gmail.com

Pigeon Caterers Inc.

Member: Lea Freeman
(504) 262-0412
lfreeman@pigeoncaterers.com

Photography & Videography

Biyani Photography

Member: Kaushlesh Biyani
(512) 827-8279
kosh@biyaniphoto.com 

Boogie Booth
Member: Heather Dyer
(504) 457-8033
info@boogiebooth.com

Riverview Photography
Member: Shelley Landry
(504) 355-6966
shelley@riverviewphotography.com

Rentals

Cort Event Furnishings
Member: Amanda Milano
(504) 657-0602
amanda.milano@cort.com

Venue/Special Event Facility

Republic NOLA Republic NOLA
Member: Jessica Talazac
(504) 528-8282
jessica@republicnola.com

Republic NOLA
Established in 2005, Republic NOLA is known for producing legendary live shows as one of the city’s top music venues. Additionally, their dedicated Special Events team creates one-of-a-kind experiences, including corporate receptions, convention after-parties, experiential marketing activations, unforgettable intimate concerts, unique daytime meetings/presentations, and incredible weddings for fun-loving couples. The physical space is a balance of old and new; a historic 168-year-old warehouse revived with modern amenities, allowing guests to experience a piece of the past with the technology of tomorrow. The philosophy of the locally owned/operated venue is to make lasting memories by producing engaging events in a welcoming environment. Uniting fans with artists, businesses with their customers, and clients with their guests is their passion. That energy radiates through every event their team produces, and is evident in rave reviews from industry leaders like Toyota, Amazon, Essence, and Verizon Wireless to name a few.

Arnaud's
Member: Danielle Landry
(504) 523-5433
danielle.landry@arnaud's.com

The Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

Member: Sherry Constance
(504) 522-7261
sconstance@courtoftwosisters.com

Hard Rock Cafe New Orleans
(504) 335-2292

Latter Hospitality
Member: Nancy Weinstock
(504) 525-8676
nancy@latterhospitality.com